COVID-19 Updates

BSU is open. An initial plan to return to campus in the fall 2020 semester is now available.

Staff Directory

 

Jennifer Atkinson
HR Office Clerk
jatkinson@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3450

Reisa Baynes
Associate Director 
rbaynes@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3457

Robert Enderle
Labor and Employee Relations Manager
renderle@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3459

Alice Gonlin
HR Associate 
agonlin@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3458

Mary Harrison Ogan
Interim, Manager of Training & Development
mharrison@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3455

Sheila Hobson
Senior Director of Human Resources
shobson@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3451

Debora Humphrey
Benefits Coordinator
301-860-3452
dhumphrey@bowiestate.edu

Sophia Jones
HR Emploment Specialist
scjones@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3441

Shelia Spears
HR Associate
sspears@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3456

Office of Human Resources
Phone 301-860-3450
Fax 301-860-3453