COVID-19 Updates

BSU is open. An initial plan to return to campus in the fall 2020 semester is now available.

Staff

 

DIT Administration

Marivic Weiss
Interim Vice President for IT
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Room 277
301-860-3918
mweiss@bowiestate.edu

Carren Cecilio
Technical Staff Assistant to Vice President
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Room 258
301-860-4331
ccecilio@bowiestate.edu

Application Support

Cathy Lee
Enterprise Application Manager
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Room 267
301-860-3958
clee@bowiestate.edu

Paul Agboli
PeopleSoft Administrator
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Room 275
301-860-3982
pagboli@bowiestate.edu

Ji-Wu Jia
Enterprise Application Developer
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Room 269
301-860-3995
jjia@bowiestate.edu

Ning Zhuang
Software Systems Developer
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Room 271
301-860-4444
nzhuang@bowiestate.edu

Functional Support

Carmela Falcone
Enterprise Functional Support Manager
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Suite 001
301-806-4378
cfalcone@bowiestate.edu

Camille Jones
Functional Analyst
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Suite 001
301-860-4380
chjones@bowiestate.edu

Janet Renze
Functional Analyst
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Suite 001
301-860-3920
jrenze@bowiestate.edu

IT Strategy and Planning

Nicole Price
IT Project Manager
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Room 260
301-860-3932
nprice@bowiestate.edu

Vernon Jones
Enterprise Integration Specialist
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Room 262
301-860-3934
vjones@bowiestate.edu

Pierre Gaither
Systems and Applications Integration Architect
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Room 252
301-860-4724
pgaither@bowiestate.edu

Support Services

Rebecca Blevins
Enterprise Support Services Manager
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Room 090I
301-860-3928
rblevins@bowiestate.edu

Aaron Floyd
IT Support Specialist
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Room 090H
301-860-3951
afloyd@bowiestate.edu

Jesse Ravenel
IT Support Specialist
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Room 090F
301-860-3554
jravenel@bowiestate.edu

Charles Uguomore
IT Support  Assistant
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Room 090G
301-860-4358
cuguomore@bowiestate.edu

Kevon Wilson
Help Desk Analyst
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Room 090
301-860-3985
kcwilson@bowiestate.edu

Kobby Thompson
Help Desk Analyst
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Room 090
301-860-4447
ekthompson@bowiestate.edu

IT Security

Ifueko Fify Omoruyi
IT Security Manager
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Room 250
301-860-3155
iomoruyi@bowiestate.edu

Nkilika Nwasokam Iyiegbu
Information Assurance Security Assistant
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Room 272B
301-860-3938
niyiegbu@bowiestate.edu

Systems and Network

Brad Bothun
Systems Engineering Manager
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Room 248
301-860-3952
bbothun@bowiestate.edu

David Elliot
Senior UNIX Administrator (Contractual)
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Room 242
301-860-3919
delliot@bowiestate.edu

Joe Howland
Exchange Administrator
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Room 238
301-860-4377
jhowland@bowiestate.edu

Brian VanAlstine
IT Systems Administrator II
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Room 240
301-860-3935
bvanalstine@bowiestate.edu

Marc Majerus
IT Systems Administrator II
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg. 236
301-860-3987
mmajerus@bowiestate.edu

Solomon Moltotal
Network Engineer
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Room 232
301-860-2999
smoltotal@bowiestate.edu

Victoria Persaud
Consultant
Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Room 254
301-860-3914
vpersaud@bowiestate.edu

Telecommunications

Edna Palmer
Telecommunications Director
Charlotte Robinson Hall, Suite 119
301-860-4101
epalmer@bowiestate.edu

Alona Turner
Telephone Service Supervisor
Charlotte Robinson Hall, Suite 119
301-860-4106
aturner@bowiestate.edu

Naudia Delaney-Moore
Switchboard Operator/Billing Clerk
Charlotte Robinson Hall, Suite 119
301-860-4113
ndelaneymoore@bowiestate.edu

Kimberly Turner
Switchboard Operator/Billing Clerk
Charlotte Robinson Hall, Suite 119
301-860-4103
kturner@bowiestate.edu