COVID-19 Updates

BSU is open. An initial plan to return to campus in the fall 2020 semester is now available.

Board of Directors

 

2018-2020

President
Mr. Ricardo C. Mitchell, HOF
10106 Brookrun Court
Spotsylvania, Virginia 22553
(301) 775-8008
locmitchell@aol.com

1st Vice President
Ms. Anita D. Ford
7016 Sand Cherry Way
Lanham, MD 20706
(240) 893-9837
adford21957@gmail.com

2nd Vice President
Dr. John Word, Sr., HOF
13705 Primrose Court
Bowie, MD 20715
(703) 785-5966
word.john@yahoo.com

Financial Secretary
Ms. Monique R. White-Chiselom
9737 Wyman Way
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
(240) 565-3272
moniquerwchiselom@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Mr. Anthony Jefferson
2606 Kenton Place
Temple Hills, MD 20748
(202) 436-4483
anthonyjefferson@msn.com

Corresponding Secretary
Ms. Rosalee (Rose) Coleman
3703 Ivy Hill Lane
Bowie, MD  20715
(301) 518-4861
rlcbowler@comcast.net

Recording Secretary
Ms. Rene Howard, HOF
13815 Water Fowl Way
Upper Marlboro, MD 20774
chanju1@aol.com

Parliamentarian
Mr. Larry Johnson
418 Saddle Ridge Road
Annapolis, MD 21403
lmjohnson418@msn.com

Historian/Emeritus Chairperson
Ms. Addie L. Martin
9706 Frank Tippett Road
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
(301) 868-6081 / (443) 326-3747
amartin668@aol.com

Chaplain
Mr. Dione Bowling
6425 Grendel Place
Bowie, MD 20720

Executive Director
Ms. Annette Wedderburn
Student Center
Bowie State University
14000 Jericho Park Road
Bowie, MD 20715
(301) 860-3839
awedderburn@bowiestate.edu

Annual Giving
Ms. Rosalind Muchiri – Ex Officio
Martin Luther King Jr. Communication Arts Center, #0303
Goodloe Alumni House
(301) 860-4335/4327
rmuchiri@bowiestate.edu
alumni@bowiestate.edu

Office of the President
Dr. Aminta H. Breaux, President – Ex Officio
Bowie State University 
(301) 860-3555

Get Connected:

Facebook  |  Twitter |  Linkedin |  Youtube