## Search Committee Vice President for Research & Innovation

NAME	SHARED GOVERNANCE APPOINTMENTS
<b>Dr. Cheryl Blackman</b> , College of Professional Studies Dean and Professor of Psychology (Committee Chair)	
<b>Dr. George Acquaah</b> , College of Arts & Sciences Dean	
George Jones Jr., Staff Assistant	Staff Council
<b>Dr. Otis Williams</b> , Department of Counseling Chair and Associate Professor	Faculty Senate
<b>Dr. Darsana Josuyla</b> , Department of Computer Science Professor	Faculty Senate
Jhovita Williams, Senior Grants & Contracts Manager	
<b>Shama Akhtar</b> , Director of Institutional Surveys & Analysis	
Temilade Aladeokin	Graduate Student Association