Contact Legal Affairs

Karen Johnson Shaheed, Esq.
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Chief of Staff
Henry Administration Building, Suite 2000
301-860-3504 (office)
301-860-3510 (fax)
generalcounsel@bowiestate.edu

Derrick Coley
Special Assistant for Government Relations
Henry Administration Building, Suite 2000
301-860-4076 (office)
301-860-3510 (fax)
dcoley@bowiestate.edu

Talia M. Wright, Esq.
Staff Attorney
Thurgood Marshall Library, Suite 247
301-860-4521 (office)
301-860-3510 (fax)
tmwright@bowiestate.edu

Marinda Stafford
Executive Administrative Assistant
Henry Administration Building, Suite 2000
301-860-3504 (office)
301-860-3510 (fax)
mstafford@bowiestate.edu

Adonna Bannister Green, Esq.
Director of Equity Compliance
Thurgood Marshall Library, Suite 247
301-860-45111 (office)
301-860-5800 (fax)
agreen@bowiestate.edu

Keisha Gilmore
Equity Intake Coordinator
Thurgood Marshall Library, Suite 247
kgilmore@bowiestate.edu
301-860-4515

Jasmyn Lucas, Esq.
Equity Investigator and Title IX Coordinator
Thurgood Marshall Library, Suite 247
jlucas@bowiestate.edu
301-860-4511