COVID-19 Updates

BSU is open. An initial plan to return to campus in the fall 2020 semester is now available.

 Department of Military Science

Cadre and Staff

 

LTC Wesley N. Knight
Professor of Military Science
Branch: Military Intelligence
301-860-3562
wknight@bowiestate.edu 

Mrs. Montrose Robinson
Recruiting Operations Officer
Branch: Finance
301-860-3563
mrobinson@bowiestate.edu

MSG Andre Clayton
Senior Military Instructor
MOS: Combat Engineer
301-860-3564
aclayton@bowiestate.edu 

CPT Tyler Owens
Assistant Professor of Military Science
Branch: Infantry
301-860-3566
towens@bowiestate.edu 

CPT Daniel Harvey
Assistant Professor of Military Science
Branch: Armor
301-860-3565
dharvey@bowiestate.edu 

CPT Adrienne Waters
Assistant Professor of Military Science
Branch: Medical Service Corps
abwaters@bowiestate.edu 

1LT Shiv Arya
Assistant Professor of Military Science
Branch: Field Artillery 
301-860-4732
sarya@bowiestate.edu 

2LT Willie Lackey IV
Academic Advisor
Branch: Adjutant General Corps
301-860-3565
wlackeyiv@bowiestate.edu 

Mr. David Nimmers
Program Assistant/Human Resources Assistant
301-860-3557
dnimmers@bowiestate.edu 

Mr. Joe Britto
Administrative Assistant II
301-860-3560
fcallenderbritto@bowiestate.edu