COVID-19 Update

All university offices have resumed in-person operations.

Contact Us

 

Financial Aid

In response to the spread of COVID-19, the office is closed to in-person visits. Staff are available via email and virtual appointments to respond to your questions.  For immediate assistance please call 301-860-3540.  Requested documentation may be submitted as an attachment via email.

Schedule an appointment with a financial aid representative

Student Last Name A-K

Alexis Frazier - Financial Aid Counselor
afrazier@bowiestate.edu

Student Last Name L-O

Danielle Davis- Financial Aid Coordinator
dndavis@bowiestate.edu

Student Last Name P-Z

Ashleigh Herring- Financial Aid Counselor
aherring@bowiestate.edu

Other Financial Aid Staff

Nneka Chukwudozie, Financial Literacy Coordinator
nchukwudozie@bowiestate.edu

Deborah Coates- Direct Loan Coordinator
djcoates@bowiestate.edu

Danielle Davis, Financial Aid Coordinator
dndavis@bowiestate.edu

Lakita Franklin, Administrative Assistance
lfranklin@bowiestate.edu

Jackie Harvey, Financial Aid Specialist
jharvey@bowiestate.edu

Lenora Mullins, Office Clerk II
lmullins@bowiestate.edu

Tracee Rhodes – Assistant Director
trhodes@bowiestate.edu

Deborah Stanley, Director