COVID-19 Update

All university offices have resumed in-person operations. Students, faculty & staff must be fully vaccinated or have an approved exemption to return to campus in the fall.

Executive and Steering Committees

Executive Committee

  • Gayle Fink
    Assistant Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness — Office of Planning, Analysis, and Accountability (OPAA)
  • Makeba Green
    Associate Professor and Chair — Department of Social Work
  • Becky Verzinski
    Assistant Vice President for Assessment — Center for Academic Programs Assessment (CAPA)

Steering Committee

  • Liberty Deffenbaugh
    Graduate Student Association Representative
  • Andrew Mangle
    Faculty Senate
  • Micheal McGee
    Graduate Student Association Representative
  • Sammye Miller
    Faculty Senate
  • Aquila Mitchell
    Staff Council
  • Sahira Parker
    Student Government Association Representative
  • Davine Snead
    Staff Council
  • Darren Swain
    National Alumni Association Member
  • Brandon Vinson
    Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management