COVID-19 Updates

BSU is open. An initial plan to return to campus in the fall 2020 semester is now available.

Staff

Office of Auxiliary Services

Wade Henley - Assistant VP Auxiliary Services
301-860-3744
whenley@bowiestate.edu

Dawnita Smith - Associate Director
Phone: 301-860-4058
Email: drsmith@bowiestate.edu

Curtis Carr - Accounting Specialist
301-860-3795
ccarr@bowiestate.edu

Amber Johnson - Dining Services Coordinator
301-860-5240
amjohnson@bowiestate.edu

Carlise Murden - Business Manager
301-860-4061
cmurden@bowiestate.edu

FAX
301-860-4084

Conference and Event Services

Nancy Martin - Director, Conference and Event Services
301-860-3813
nmartin@bowiestate.edu

Chandra Hicks - Associate Director for Conference & Event Operations
chicks@bowiestate.edu
301-860-4841

Karen Tyler - Senior Conference and Event Services Manager
301-860-3814
ktyler@bowiestate.edu

Annette Wedderburn - Senior Conference and Event Services Manager
301-860-3839
awedderburn@bowiestate.edu

Vacant - Scheduler, Conference & Event Services

Student Center

Jatina Cooke - Student Center Manager
301-860-3792
jcooke@bowiestate.edu

Karla O'Bannon - Assistant Manager
301-860-4893
kobannon@bowiestate.edu

Bennett Gamble - Assistant Manager
301-860-4763
bgamble@bowiestate.edu

BSU Dining Services

Helder Pedrosa - Food Service Director
301-860-3846
helder.pedrosa@aladdinfood.com

Kellie Green - Catering Director
301-860-3891
kellie.green@aladdinfood.com

Nelly Thomas - Catering Chef
301-860-3807
nelly.thomas@aladdinfood.com

Tyler Flanigan - Chef Manager
301-860-3804
tyler.flanigan@aladdinfood.com

Jessica Gomes - Retail Manager
301-860-5458
jessica.gomes@aladdinfood.com

Sheba Halliburton - Catering Coordinator
301-860-3805
Email: sheba.halliburton@aladdinfood.com

Follett Bookstore

Joshua Gunn - Store Manager
301-860-4352
jgunn@follett.com

Evelyn Tate - Assistant Manager
301-860-4351
0466asm@follett.com

Bookstore Main Line
301-860-4350

Useful Information