COVID-19 Update

All university offices have resumed in-person operations. Students, faculty & staff must be fully vaccinated or have an approved exemption to return to campus in the fall.

Staff

 

Mililani T. Sinclair, MPA
Director of Title III Program Administration
301-860-4401
msinclair@bowiestate.edu

Vivia Lewis
Administrative Assistant II
301-860-4395
vlewis@bowiestate.edu

LeAsia Blackmon
Program Coordinator
301-860-4340
lblackmon@bowiestate.edu

Elisabeth Fitzpatrick
Program Management Specialist
301-860-4442
efitzpatrick@bowiestate.edu

Janine Dawkins
Program Assessment & Impact Specialist
301-860-4776
jjdawkins@bowiestate.edu

Ifeoluwa Balogun
Technical Assistant Specialist
301-860-4395
ibalogun@bowiestate.edu