Enhanced and Existing Safety at Bowie State

The University President has released a message concerning enhanced and existing safety measures on campus.

Our Staff

Dr. Anika Bissahoyo, Assistant Vice President for Research
Email: ABissahoyo@bowiestate.edu
Telephone: (301) 860-4399
Chat or Call Via Microsoft Teams

Alania Parker, Program Management Specialist
Email: AParker2@bowiestate.edu
Telephone: (301) 860-4394

Pre-Award

Dr. Joyce Hunter, Sponsored Programs Associate
Email: JHunter@bowiestate.edu
Telephone: (301) 860-4398
Chat or Call Via Microsoft Teams

Post-Award & Compliance

Pamela Moses, Research Compliance Manager
Email: PMoses@bowiestate.edu
Telephone: (301) 860-4777
Chat or Call Via Microsoft Teams

Jhovita Williams, Grants Program Associate
Email: JAWilliams@bowiestate.edu
Telephone: (301) 860-4394
Chat or Call Via Microsoft Teams

Anthony Shepherd, Planning and Project Specialist
Email: AShepherd@bowiestate.edu

Technical Support

Denis Ngatcha Yokam, Technical Program Specialist
Email: DNgatchayokam@bowiestate.edu

Dinali Jayawardana, Graduate Technical Assistant
Email: DJaywardana@bowiestate.edu