COVID-19 Updates

Remote/online classes will continue through end of spring semester. Residential move-out suspended due to stay-at-home orders.

Staff

 

Office of Student Life Staff

Thomasina Boardley
Coordinator of Student Activities
301-860-3812
tboardley@bowiestate.edu

Sharon Glaster
Director of Student Leadership
301-860-3809
sglaster@bowiestate.edu

Ebony Gordon
Program Management Specialist
301-860-3836
egordon@bowiestate.edu

Erica Johnson
Student Activities Program Assistant
301-860-3812
emjohnson@bowiestate.edu

Keadrick Peters
Coordinator of Multicultral Programs and Services
301-860-3916
kpeters@bowiestate.edu

Steve Stephens II
Coordinator of Greek Life and Community Service
301-860-3837
sstephens@bowiestate.edu